Hello friends, new and old~

Thanks for following the link from thecheekydiva.com to get here, if that’s how you found me.

It has come to my attention that my more serious, thoughtful and wordy side needs a home.

So, I now have a spin-off!

My Not So Cheeky Thoughts will be a place for me to say all the sappy, tearful, warm fuzzy and poetical things that are creeping in.

Believe it or not, I think there will be lot of poetry here.  How did that happen?  I never liked poetry before I started a blog.  But now I read quite a bit of it, and have discovered a new appreciation for it.  Thanks so much to all the poets that I read. You have helped me find something in myself that I didn’t know was there.

I’m so glad you chose to join me here, and once again thank you to my regular readers for your continued support.

-PS-Anyone who can help me remove that stupid tag line up there, please step up with your thoughts.  Thank you.

16 thoughts on “Hello friends, new and old~

Leave a Reply

